Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs v. Nicole Hopkins t/d/b/a 100% U, Inc.; Doc. No. 0024-45-06
[36 Pa.B. 5757]
[Saturday, September 9, 2006]
On July 18, 2006, Nicole Hopkins t/d/b/a 100% U, Inc., unlicensed, of Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, was assessed a civil penalty in the amount of $500 in addition to the previously imposed civil penalty of $500, the balance of which is $475, for a total civil penalty of $975 for operating a cosmetology shop without a license.
Individuals may obtain a copy of the adjudication by writing to Ruth D. Dunnewold, Senior Deputy Chief Counsel, State Board of Cosmetology, P. O. Box 2649, Harrisburg, PA 17105-2649.
This adjudication and order represents the final State Board of Cosmetology (Board) decision in this matter. It may be appealed to the Commonwealth Court of Pennsylvania by the filing of a petition for review with that court in accordance with the Pennsylvania Rules of Appellate Procedure. Individuals who take an appeal to the Commonwealth Court must serve the Board with a copy of the petition for review. The Board contact for receiving service of appeals is the previously named Board counsel.
SUSAN E. RINEER,
[Pa.B. Doc. No. 06-1785. Filed for public inspection September 8, 2006, 9:00 a.m.]
No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.
This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.