Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 06-2493



Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs v. Alice M. Pizarro; Doc. No. 0320-45-2006

[36 Pa.B. 7782]
[Saturday, December 16, 2006]

   On October 13, 2006, Alice M. Pizarro, License No. CO-210788-L, of Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, was assessed an additional $1,000 civil penalty for neglecting to remit previous civil penalty of $1,000 for a total of $2,000, based on her operating an unlicensed cosmetology shop.

   Individuals may obtain a copy of the adjudication by writing to C. William Fritz, II, Board Counsel, State Board of Cosmetology, P. O. Box 2649, Harrisburg, PA 17105-2649.

   This adjudication and order represents the final State Board of Cosmetology (Board) decision in this matter. It may be appealed to the Commonwealth Court of Pennsylvania by the filing of a petition for review with that court in accordance with the Pennsylvania Rules of AppellateProcedure. Individuals who take an appeal to the Commonwealth Court must serve the Board with a copy of the petition for review. The Board contact for receiving service of appeals is the previously named Board counsel.


[Pa.B. Doc. No. 06-2493. Filed for public inspection December 15, 2006, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.