Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 13-604



Reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within the 9th Judicial District; No. 335 Magisterial Rules Doc.

[43 Pa.B. 1846]
[Saturday, April 6, 2013]


Per Curiam

And Now, this 19th day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 9th Judicial District (Cumberland County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby Ordered and Decreed that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 09-2-01, 09-3-02, and 09-3-03, within Cumberland County, to be effective July 1, 2013, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 09-1-01, 09-1-02, 09-1-03, 09-2-02, 09-3-01, 09-3-04, and 09-3-05 within Cumberland County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

 Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 09-1-01
Magisterial District Judge
 Charles A. Clement, Jr.
New Cumberland Borough
Shiremanstown Borough
Lower Allen Township
Magisterial District 09-1-02
Magisterial District Judge
 Elizabeth S. Beckley
Camp Hill Borough
Lemoyne Borough
Wormleysburg Borough
Magisterial District 09-1-03
Magisterial District Judge
 Richard S. Dougherty, Jr.
West Fairview Borough
East Pennsboro Township
Magisterial District 09-2-01
Magisterial District Judge
 Paul M. Fegley
Lower Frankford Township
Middlesex Township
North Middleton Township
Magisterial District 09-2-02
Magisterial District Judge
 Jessica E. Brewbaker
Carlisle Borough
Magisterial District 09-3-01
Magisterial District Judge
 Harold Anthony Adams
Newburg Borough
Shippensburg Borough
Hopewell Township
Shippensburg Township
Southampton Township
Magisterial District 09-3-02
Magisterial District Judge
 Vivian J. Cohick
Newville Borough
Cooke Township
Lower Mifflin Township
North Newton Township
Penn Township
South Newton Township
Upper Frankford Township
Upper Mifflin Township
West Pennsboro Township
Magisterial District 09-3-03
Magisterial District Judge
 Susan K. Day
Mt. Holly Springs Borough
Dickinson Township
South Middleton Township
Magisterial District 09-3-04
Magisterial District Judge
Hampden Township
Silver Spring Township
Magisterial District 09-3-05
Magisterial District Judge
 Mark W. Martin
Mechanicsburg Borough
Monroe Township
Upper Allen Township
[Pa.B. Doc. No. 13-604. Filed for public inspection April 5, 2013, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.