Administrative Order Increasing Family Law Master Deposit in Divorce Cases; No. 7-2014 AD
[44 Pa.B. 1879]
[Saturday, March 29, 2014]
Order Amending Local Rule 1920.51
And Now, this 14th day of March 2014, It Is Ordered That Jeff. Co. R.C.P. 1920.51 is hereby amended to increase the deposit the party requesting the Family Law Master shall make from $300.00 to $500.00 and to give the Family Law Master the authority to recommend that the non-moving party pay half of that amount, or $250.00. In all other respects, the Rule, as previously amended, shall remain in full force and effect.
This Order shall become effective thirty (30) days after the date of publication in the Pennsylvania Bulletin.
By the Court
HONORABLE JOHN HENRY FORADORA,
[Pa.B. Doc. No. 14-666. Filed for public inspection March 28, 2014, 9:00 a.m.]
No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.
This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.