Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 52 Pa.B. 3204 (May 28, 2022).

31 Pa. Code § 146b.24. Compliance dates.

§ 146b.24. Compliance dates.

 (a)  Licensees with $5 million or more in annual receipts shall comply with the applicable requirements of this chapter by the corresponding compliance date applicable to the Federal regulation.

 (b)  Licensees with less than $5 million in annual receipts shall comply with the applicable requirements of this chapter by the corresponding compliance date applicable to the Federal regulation.



No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.


This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.