Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 52 Pa.B. 1966 (March 26, 2022).

49 Pa. Code § 41.91. Reporting of crimes and disciplinary actions.

§ 41.91. Reporting of crimes and disciplinary actions.

 (a)  A licensee shall notify the Board of having been convicted, as defined in section 8(a)(6) of the act (63 P. S. §  1208(a)(6)), of a felony or misdemeanor, within 30 days of the conviction, or on the biennial renewal application, whichever is sooner.

 (b)  A licensee shall notify the Board of disciplinary action in the nature of a final order taken against the licensee by the licensing authority of another state, territory or country within 90 days of receiving notice of the disciplinary action, or on the biennial renewal application, whichever is sooner.

Authority

   The provisions of this §  41.91 issued under sections 3.2(2), 8(a)(6)—(8), 8.1, 11(c) and 17 of the Professional Psychologists Practice Act (63 P. S. § §  1203.2(2), 1208(a)(6)—(8), 1208.1, 1211(c) and 1217).

Source

   The provisions of this §  41.91 adopted December 3, 2004, effective December 4, 2004, 34 Pa.B. 6416.



No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.


This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.