DISCIPLINARY BOARD OF
THE SUPREME COURT
Notice of Collection Fee and Late Payment Penalty 2021-2022 Registration Year
[51 Pa.B. 2382]
[Saturday, May 1, 2021]
Notice is hereby given that in accordance with Pennsylvania Rules of Disciplinary Enforcement 219(d)(2) and 219(f), The Disciplinary Board of the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania has established the collection fee for payments returned as unpaid and the late payment penalty for the 2021-2022 Registration Year as follows:
Where a payment of the annual registration fee for attorneys has been returned to the Board unpaid, the collection fee will be $25.00 per returned item.
Any attorney who fails to complete registration by July 16 shall be automatically assessed a non-waivable late payment penalty of $200.00. A second non-waivable late payment penalty of $200.00 shall be automatically added to the delinquent account of any attorney who has failed to complete registration by August 1.
SUZANNE E. PRICE,
[Pa.B. Doc. No. 21-668. Filed for public inspection April 30, 2021, 9:00 a.m.]
No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.
This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.