Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 22-1907



Cost of Photograph for Photo Driver's License or Photo Identification Card

[52 Pa.B. 7571]
[Saturday, December 10, 2022]

 The Department of Transportation, Bureau of Driver Licensing, under the authority in 67 Pa. Code § 73.5(d) (relating to fees), gives notice that, effective January 9, 2023, the cost of the photograph associated with the issuance of a photo driver's license or photo identification card will be $15.50 This will result in a $6 increase to the cost of a driver's license/identification card.


[Pa.B. Doc. No. 22-1907. Filed for public inspection December 9, 2022, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.