Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 51 Pa.B. 6892 (October 30, 2021).

10 Pa. Code § 603.040. Charges for Department services.

§ 603.040. Charges for Department services.

 The following fees will be charged by the Department and remitted to the General Fund of the Commonwealth:

   (1)  Photocopies of documents on file with the Department—50¢ per page.

   (2)  Certification of documents on file with the Department—$5 per certification.

   (3)  Facsimile transmission of copies of documents on file with the Department—$2 per page.

Authority

   The provisions of this §  603.040 issued under sections 603(d) and 609(a) of the Pennsylvania Securities Act of 1972 (70 P.S. § §  1-603(d) and 1-609(a)); amended under section 202.C of the Department of Banking and Securities Code (71 P.S. §  733-202.C); section 609(a) of the Pennsylvania Securities Act of 1972 (70 P.S. §  1-609(a)); and section 9(b) of the Takeover Disclosure Law (70 P.S. §  79(b)).

Source

   The provisions of this §  603.040 adopted July 28, 1989, effective July 29, 1989, 19 Pa.B. 3169; transferred and renumbered from 64 Pa. Code §  603.040, December 14, 2012, effective December 15, 2012, 42 Pa.B. 7533; amended January 12, 2018, effective January 13, 2018, 48 Pa.B. 389. Immediately preceding text appears at serial page (364810).



No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.


This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.