Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 51 Pa.B. 6892 (October 30, 2021).

52 Pa. Code § 1021.14. General taxicab driver reports.

§ 1021.14. General taxicab driver reports.

 A taxicab driver shall make timely written reports to the Authority as required by the act, this part or an order of the Authority, including the following reports which shall be made to the Manager of Administration:

   (1)  Invalidation of a driver’s license for any reason must be reported with 48 hours.

   (2)  A change of address or telephone number, or both, shall be reported within 15 days.

   (3)  A change of name shall be reported to the Authority within 15 days of occurrence or if a court proceeding is required, within 15 days of the court filing.

Source

   The provisions of this §  1021.14 amended September 12, 2014, effective September 13, 2014, 44 Pa.B. 5867. Immediately preceding text appears at serial page (373134).



No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.


This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.