Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 52 Pa.B. 4384 (July 30, 2022).

Pennsylvania Code



CHAPTER 1111a. LICENSE TERMS AND RENEWALS

Sec.


1111a.1.    Terms and renewals.

Authority

   The provisions of this Chapter 1111a added under 4 Pa.C.S. § §  3301(a) and (b)(30) and 3302, unless otherwise noted.

Source

   The provisions of this Chapter 1111a added August 20, 2021, effective August 21, 2021, 51 Pa.B. 5207, unless otherwise noted.

§ 1111a.1. Terms and renewals.

 (a)  All licenses, permits and registrations issued under this part will be for a term of 5 years from the date of approval.

 (b)  An application for renewal of an establishment license shall be submitted at least 6 months prior to the expiration of the license and must include an update of all information in the initial application and any prior renewal applications and any renewal fee.

 (c)  Except for renewal applications submitted under subsection (b), applications for renewal shall be submitted to the Board at least 180 days prior to the expiration of the license, permit or registration and must include an update of all information in the initial application and any prior renewal applications and the payment of any renewal fee.

 (d)  A license, permit or registration for which an application for renewal has been timely filed will continue in effect until the Board acts upon the application for renewal.



No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.


This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.