THE GOVERNOR GOVERNOR'S OFFICE

[Correction]

Amendment to Proclamation

An error occurred in the document published at 34 Pa.B. 5346 (October 2, 2004). The amendment to the Proclamation of September 17, 2004, signed on September 18, 2004, added the following counties to the previously designated disaster emergency area: Beaver, Bedford, Bradford, Centre, Clarion, Clinton, Clearfield, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Fulton, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Northampton, Northumberland, Perry, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Susquehanna, Union, Wayne, Westmoreland and Wyoming.

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 04-1810. Filed for public inspection October 1, 2004, 9:00 a.m.]