Title 207—JUDICIAL CONDUCT

PART II. CONDUCT STANDARDS [207 PA. CODE CH. 33]

Amendment of Rule 4.4 of the Rules Governing Standards of Conduct of Magisterial District Judges; No. 379 Magisterial Rules Doc.

Order

Per Curiam

And Now, this 18th day of December, 2014, It Is Ordered pursuant to Article V, Section 10 of the Constitution of Pennsylvania that Rule 4.4 of the Rules Governing Standards of Conduct of Magisterial District Judges is amended in the following form.

To the extent that notice of proposed rulemaking would otherwise be required by Pa.R.J.A. No. 103, the immediate promulgation of the amendments is found to be in the interests of justice and efficient administration.

This *Order* shall be processed in accordance with Pa.R.J.A. No. 103(b), and the amendments herein shall be effective immediately.

Annex A

TITLE 207. JUDICIAL CONDUCT PART II. CONDUCT STANDARDS

CHAPTER 33. CODE OF JUDICIAL CONDUCT

Subchapter A. CANONS

Canon 4. A judge or candidate for judicial office shall not engage in political or campaign activity that is inconsistent with the independence, integrity, or impartiality of the judiciary.

Rule 4.4. Campaign Committees.

* * * * *

(B) A judicial candidate subject to public election shall take reasonable steps to cause the magisterial district judge's campaign committee:

* * * * *

(3) to comply with all applicable statutory requirements for disclosure and divestiture of campaign contributions, and to file with the [Secretary of the Commonwealth] appropriate county board of elections a report stating the name, address, occupation, and employer of each person who has made campaign contributions to the committee in an aggregate value exceeding \$250 and the name and address of each person who has made campaign contributions to the committee in an aggregate value exceeding \$50. The report must be filed not later than thirty days following an election, or within such other period as is provided by law.

* * * * *

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 15-1. Filed for public inspection January 2, 2015, 9:00 a.m.]

Title 255—LOCAL COURT RULES

DAUPHIN COUNTY

Promulgation of Local Rules; No. 1793 S 1989

Order

And Now, this 15th day of December, 2014, Dauphin County Local Rules of Civil Procedure 1920.43 and 1920.51 are amended as follows:

Rule 1920.43. [Special Relief—Divorce] Pre-Hearing Divorce Matters, Special Relief, Advance Distribution, Discovery Issues.

- [(1) A petition for special relief filed in accordance with Pennsylvania Rule of Civil Procedure 1920.43, shall include a Rule to Show Cause in accordance with Pa.R.C.P. 206.5 (Discretionary Issuance).
- (2) When a response to the Rule to Show Cause is filed, a party may, if otherwise appropriate under the Rules of Civil Procedure, file an original and one copy of a Certificate of Readiness with the Prothonotary.
- (3) The Prothonotary shall forward the original Certificate of Readiness to the Court Administrator's Office and retain a copy in the file.
- (4) The Court Administrator's Office, under the direction and supervision of the Civil Calendar Judge, shall promptly assign the Petition for Special Relief to a judge who has had prior significant involvement with the case or, if no judge has had prior significant involvement, to a judge on a rotating basis.
- (5) The Certificate of Readiness form is available in the Prothonotary's Office, in the Court Administrator's Office and online at the Dauphin County website (www.dauphincounty.org). Parties filing a Certificate of Readiness form must ensure that the most current form is utilized. Failure to utilize the most current form shall result in the rejection of the Certificate of Readiness.
- (a) All Petitions for Special Relief and motions raising pre-trial issues in divorce cases shall be assigned to the Divorce Master.
- (b) Any Pre-Hearing Petition or Motion in a divorce matter shall comply with Dauphin County Rule 205.2(a)(3)(b) and shall include the following:
- (1) A certification by the filing party that (s)he disclosed the full text of the Petition or Motion and the Proposed Order to all parties by facsimile or electronic communication and that concurrence to both the Petition or Motion and Proposed Order has been given or denied by each party in accordance with Dauphin County Local Rule 208.2(d).
- (2) If concurrence to both the Petition or Motion and the Proposed Order is denied by any party or any party has not responded in a timely manner, the Petition or Motion shall be deemed to be contested and the moving party shall attach:

- (a) A Rule to Show Cause in accordance with Pa.R.C.P. 206.5;
 - (b) A Proposed Order;
 - (c) A Certificate of Service:
- (d) A Self Represented Party Entry of Appearance if unrepresented by legal counsel.
- (3) If all parties concur, the Petition or Motion shall be deemed to be uncontested and the filing party shall attach the proposed agreed Order.
- (c) If the Petition or Motion is deemed to be contested, a Rule to Show Cause shall be issued by a Family Court Judge.
- (1) When a response to the Rule to Show Cause is filed, the moving party shall file an original and a copy of a Motion for Appointment of Master with the Prothonotary together with the \$150.00 administrative fee in accordance with Dauphin County Rule 1920.51.
- (2) The Prothonotary shall promptly forward the Motion for Appointment of Master to the Court Administrator's Office. A Family Court Judge will appoint the Divorce Master to hear the Pre-Hearing matter.
- (3) The Divorce Master will schedule a Pre-Hearing Conference.
- (4) If an agreement is reached at the Pre-Hearing Conference, the Divorce Master shall file a Memorandum memorializing the agreement with the Prothonotary and shall forward the agreed Order to a Family Court Judge for review.
- (5) If an agreement is not reached at the Pre-Hearing Conference, the Divorce Master shall schedule a hearing.
- (6) Following the hearing, The Divorce Master shall file with the Prothonotary a Report and Recommendation and Proposed Order regarding the Pre-Hearing matter within ten (10) days from the date of the hearing. A copy of the Report and Recommendation and Proposed Order shall be mailed to all parties.
- (7) The Prothonotary shall promptly forward the Report and Recommendation and Proposed Order to the Court Administrator's Office for assignment to a Family Court Judge to issue an Order.
- (8) Within ten (10) days from the date of the Court Order, for good cause shown, e.g. immediate irreparable harm or other extraordinary circumstances, a party may petition the Court to reconsider the Order.
- 1920.51. [Appointment of Master] Equitable Distribution, Divorce, Annulment, Alimony Pendente Lite, Alimony, Counsel Fees, Costs and Expenses.

(a)(1) Reserved.

(a)(2)(i) A Master shall be appointed by the Court to take testimony and file a report in the form prescribed by the Pennsylvania Rules of Civil Procedure for an action for divorce or annulment and the claims for alimony, alimony pendente lite, equitable distribution of marital property, counsel fees, costs, or expenses, or any aspect thereof. A motion for appointment of master shall be served on the non-moving party. Proof of service shall be filed with the Prothonotary.

(a)(2)(ii) All interim claims for alimony pendente lite or the modification or termination thereof, i.e., those which are raised during initial discovery or before a Master is appointed for purposes of conducting a full hearing on all economic claims, shall be heard by the Domestic Relations Office in accordance with Pa.R.C.P. 1910.1 et seq. and the procedures established by the Domestic Relations Office.

Comment: Claims for counsel fees, costs and expenses in any divorce action shall continue to be heard by the Master pursuant to Dauphin County Local Rule of Civil Procedure 1920.51(a)(2)(i). Copies of internal procedural guidelines are available from the Domestic Relations Office.

(a)(2)(iii) Rescinded

- (a)(3) The documents required under Pa.R.C.P. 1920.31 and 1920.33 shall be filed before or simultaneously with the motion for appointment of Master. If the non-moving party has not filed the required documents at the time the motion for appointment of master is filed, the court shall issue an order staying the motion for appointment of master and requiring the filing of these documents within fourteen (14) days.
- (b) If the party is in custodia legis, the notice shall advise the party that arrangements will be made with the institution for the individual to participate in the hearing by telephone.
- (1) The Divorce Master shall hear annulment, economic claims in Divorce including alimony pendente lite, alimony, equitable distribution, counsel fees, costs and expenses or any aspect thereof.
- (2) An original and a copy of the Motion for Appointment of Master shall be filed with the Prothonotary, together with the administrative fee of \$150.00 unless this fee has already been paid. The Motion for Appointment of Master shall be in form prescribed by Pa.R.C.P. 1920.74.
- (3) The Motion shall include the following attachments:
- (a) An updated Income and Expense Statement in the form required by Pa.R.C.P. 1910.27(c)(1).
- (b) An updated Inventory and Appraisement in the form required by Pa.R.C.P. 1920.75.
- (c) A proposed Order scheduling a Preliminary Conference with the Divorce Master.
 - (d) A Certificate of Service.
- (e) A Self-Represented Entry of Appearance if the filing party is unrepresented by legal counsel.
- (4) The Prothonotary shall forward the Motion for Appointment of Master to the Court Administrator's Office. The Court Administrator's Office shall schedule a Preliminary Conference with the Divorce Master.
- (5) At the Preliminary Conference, the Divorce Master shall address all outstanding pre-trial matters with counsel and the parties.
- (6) Following the Preliminary Conference, the Divorce Master shall schedule a Pre-Hearing Settlement Conference with counsel and the parties.
- (7) Following both the Preliminary Conference and the Pre-Hearing Settlement Conference, the

Divorce Master shall prepare a Memorandum memorializing any agreements and schedule the matter for hearing on all remaining contested issues.

- (8) The Divorce Master shall file the Memorandum with the Prothonotary and mail a copy of the Memorandum and Scheduling Order to all counsel and any self-represented parties in accordance with Pa.R.C.P. 1920.51.
- (9) The Court shall pay a stenographer's appearance fee for the hearing however the cost of any transcripts requested by the parties or the Divorce Master shall be borne by the parties.
- (10) The Divorce Master shall file with the Prothonotary a Report and Recommendation and Proposed Order in accordance with the Pennsylvania Rules of Civil Procedure.
- (11) A copy of the Report and Recommendation and Proposed Order shall be mailed to all parties with written notice of the right to file Exceptions.
- (12) If the parties request a transcript, the Divorce Master may delay the filing of the Report and Recommendation and Proposed Order or file a Supplemental Report and Recommendation and Proposed Order in accordance with the Pennsylvania Rules of Civil Procedure.
- (13) Upon Motion, the Court may for good cause shown, extend the time for the Divorce Master to file the Report and Recommendation and Proposed Order.
- (14) If no timely Exceptions are filed, the Prothonotary shall promptly forward the Report and Recommendation and Proposed Order to the Court Administrator's Office for assignment to a Family Court Judge. If a Family Court Judge has handled a contested family law case for that family, the matter will be assigned to that judge.
- (15) An original and copy of Exceptions to the Divorce Master's Report and Recommendation shall be filed with the Prothonotary's Office along with a Prior Court Involvement Statement in accordance with Dauphin County Local Rule 1931. This form is available at www.dauphincounty.org/government/Court-Departments/Self-Help-Center/Pages/default.aspx.
- (16) The Prothonotary shall forward the Exceptions to the Report and Recommendation to the Court Administrator's Office for an assignment to a Family Court Judge. If a Family Court Judge has handled a contested family law case for that family, the matter will be assigned to that Judge.
- (17) The Court shall promptly issue an Order scheduling a conference, the filing of briefs and/or oral argument.

These amendments shall be effective thirty (30) days after publication in the *Pennsylvania Bulletin*.

By the Court

TODD A. HOOVER, President Judge

 $[Pa.B.\ Doc.\ No.\ 15\text{-}2.\ Filed\ for\ public\ inspection\ January\ 2,\ 2015,\ 9\text{:}00\ a.m.]$

MONROE COUNTY

Amendment of Monroe Co.R.C.P. 1018.1—Notice to Defend; S CV 14

Order

And Now, this 16th day of December, 2014, Monroe County Rule of Civil Procedure 1018.1 is amended as follows and shall become effective following publication on the UJS Web Portal.

In conformity with Pa.R.C.P. 239, the Court Administrator shall submit:

- 1) One (1) certified copy of the within Order and Local Rule to the Administrative Office of Pa. Courts;
- 2) One (1) copy to the Civil Procedure Rules Committee of the Supreme Court of Pa.;
- 3) Two (2) certified copies and diskette to the Legislative Reference Bureau for publication in the *Pennsylvania Bulletin*; and
- 4) One (1) copy to the Monroe County Legal Reporter for publication.
- 5) Copies shall be kept continuously available for public inspection in the Office of the Monroe County Prothonotary, the Office of the Court Administrator and the Monroe County Law Library.

By the Court

MARGHERITA PATTI-WORTHINGTON, President Judge

Rule 1018.1. Notice to Defend.

In accordance with Pa.R.C.P. 1018.1(c), the Monroe County Bar Association Find a Lawyer Program, 913 Main Street, P. O. Box 786, Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18360, telephone (570) 424-7288, fax (570) 424-8234, is hereby designated as the agency to be name in the Notice To Defend and in any similar notice required by any other applicable Rule of Civil Procedure.

 $[Pa.B.\ Doc.\ No.\ 15\text{--}3.\ Filed\ for\ public\ inspection\ January\ 2,\ 2015,\ 9\text{:}00\ a.m.]$

SCHUYLKILL COUNTY

Amend Criminal Rule of Procedure 571 Arraignment; AD 72-2014

Order of Court

And Now, this 15th day of December, 2014 at 1:20 p.m., Schuylkill County Criminal Rule of Procedure, Rule 571, Arraignment, is amended for use in the Court of Common Pleas of Schuylkill County, Pennsylvania, Twenty-First Judicial District, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, effective thirty days after publication in the Pennsylvania Bulletin.

The Clerk of Courts of Schuylkill County is Ordered and Directed to do the following:

- 1) File seven (7) certified copies of this Order and Rules with the Administrative Office of the Pennsylvania Courts.
- 2) Forward two (2) certified copies of this Order and Rule and a CD-ROM containing the text of the local rules to the Legislative Reference Bureau for publication in the *Pennsylvania Bulletin*.

- 3) Forward one (1) certified copy of this Order and Rules with the Pennsylvania Criminal Procedural Rules Committee.
- 4) Forward one (1) copy to the Schuylkill County Law Library for publication in the Schuylkill Legal Record.
- 5) Copies shall be kept continuously available for public inspection in the Office of the Schuylkill County Clerk of Courts and the Schuylkill County Law Library.

It is further *Ordered* that said rule as it existed prior to the amendment is hereby repealed and annulled on the effective date of said rule as amended, but no right acquired thereunder shall be disturbed.

By the Court

WILLIAM E. BALDWIN, President Judge

Rule 571. Arraignment.

If a defendant who is represented by counsel of record desires to waive appearance at arraignment, he and his attorney shall execute the form provided for that purpose by the Magisterial District Judge, and said form shall be returned to Court with the transcript of the case by the Magisterial District Judge. The date of arraignment will begin the running of the time for the exercise of defendant's pre-trial rights. Presentation by counsel of a waiver of arraignment to the Magisterial District Judge shall constitute an entry of appearance pursuant to Pa.R.Crim.P. 120(A)(3).

If the defendant does not waive his arraignment, the District Attorney, upon filing the information, shall give the defendant notice of arraignment by first class mail, addressed to defendant's last known address of record. The notice shall state the date, time and courtroom where arraignment shall be conducted. When the defendant has waived the right to appear for arraignment, the District Attorney shall send notice of the date of arraignment to the defendant and counsel, which date will begin the running of time for filing pretrial motions.

At the time the District Attorney mails the arraignment notices, he/she shall give the Public Defender a list of those defendants who are scheduled for arraignment. The Public Defender shall assign an Assistant Public Defender to meet with the District Attorney on the day of arraignment and to represent those defendants who are not represented by counsel. Such representation shall be solely for the purpose of arraignment and shall not constitute an entry of appearance.

If a defendant fails to appear for arraignment, the Court, upon motion of the District Attorney, may issue a bench warrant for the defendant.

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 15-4. Filed for public inspection January 2, 2015, 9:00 a.m.]

SOMERSET COUNTY Consolidated Rules of Court; No. 67 Misc. 2014

Adopting Order

Now, this 15th day of December, 2014, it is hereby Ordered:

1. Somerset County Rule Of Civil Procedure 1915.3, subparagraph D., a copy of which follows is hereby adopted as a Som.R.C.P. 1915.3(D), effective thirty (30)

days after publication in The *Pennsylvania Bulletin* and on the Unified Judicial System Portal.

- 2. The Somerset County Court Administrator is directed to:
- A. File one (1) certified copy of this Order and the following local Rule with the Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts.
- B. Distribute two (2) certified copies of this Order along with electronic copy to the Legislative Reference Bureau for publication in the *Pennsylvania Bulletin*.
- C. File one (1) certified copy of this Order with the Pennsylvania Civil Procedural Rule Committee.
- D. File proof of compliance with this Order in the docket for this Order, which shall include a copy of each transmittal letter.

JOHN M. CASCIO, President Judge

Rule 1915.3.

D. All parties who are named in a complaint for custody or a petition to modify an existing custody order shall be given an order to attend and complete a Families of Children Under Stress (FOCUS) Seminar presented by the Somerset County Child Custody and Visitation Office. The FOCUS Seminar shall be scheduled to take place prior to the initial custody mediation conference. No party may be granted primary physical custody or shared physical custody of a child without having completed the FOCUS Seminar. A party who demonstrates that he/she has successfully completed a FOCUS Seminar within the preceding three years shall be excused from attending the Seminar.

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 15-5. Filed for public inspection January 2, 2015, 9:00 a.m.]

YORK COUNTY

Establishing Filing Fees to be Charged by the Prothonotary—2014-MI-000195-55

Administrative Order Establishing Fees to be Assessed and Collected by Prothonotary of York County Pennsylvania, a Third Class County

And Now, this 9th day of December, 2014, pursuant to Act #98-164 of the Legislature of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, the fees set forth on the following Prothonotary Fee Bill and made part of this Administrative Order is hereby adopted effective February 2, 2015.

Fees established by this Administrative Order shall remain in effect until further Order of Court.

The Prothonotary of York County shall provide a certified copy of this order to York County District Court Administrator and shall keep a copy constantly available for public inspection and copying. Upon request and payment of reasonable fees for production and mailing, the Prothonotary shall furnish a copy to any person requesting a copy.

The York County District Court Administrator shall:

- (a) Cause a copy of this Administrative Order to be published one time in the *York Legal Record* at the expense of the County of York;
- (b) Distribute a certified copy of this Order, electronically, if possible, to all Common Pleas Judges;

(c) Provide a copy of this Administrative Order, electronically, if possible to York County Bar Association for distribution to members of the Bar.		DEFICIENCY JUDGMENT DIRECTIVE (conciliator fee)	\$29.00 \$140.00
By the Court		DISTRICT JUSTICE APPEAL	\$225.00
STEPHEN P. LINEBAUGH,		DISTRICT JUSTICE JUDGMENT	\$55.00
President Judge		DIVORCE DECREE CERTIFIED COPY	\$14.00
Prothonotary Fee Bill—Effective February 2, 2015		DIVORCE COMPLAINT	\$300.00
ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS		Commencement of Action	\$300.00
Sheriff or Treasurer Deeds	\$13.00	(plus \$38 for each count other than divorce	
ADD OR SUBSTITUTE A PARTY	\$15.00	and \$46 when a custody count is included)	
ANSWER ON AN NO CASE (JUDGMENT)	\$10.00	Discontinuance or withdrawal	\$15.00
APPEALS		Appointment of Master:	Ψ10.00
District Justice	\$225.00	For Fault Divorce, Equitable Distribution	\$350.00
Superior Court Appeal—2 separate checks required		or Alimony (first 12 hrs)	•
Prothonotary Fee	\$98.00	Modification of Alimony (first 8 hrs)	\$250.00
Appellate Court Fee	\$88.50	Interim Relief (first 4 hrs)	\$150.00
ARBITRATIONS	φσσισσ	Additional proceedings (each block up to 6 hrs)	\$250.00
Appointment of Arbitrator	\$48.00	Separate Claim for Alimony Pendente Lite	\$50.00
Arbitration Appeal	4	(new claim or modification)	4
Less than \$10,000 in controversy	\$440.00	EXECUTIONS	
\$10,000 to/including \$25,000 in controversy	\$540.00	Praecipe for Writ	\$47.00
Greater than \$25,000 in controversy	\$740.00	Attachment Proceeding Each Garnishee	\$0.50
ASSIGNMENTS	\$15.00	Reissuance or Amendments	\$14.00
BENCH WARRANTS	\$26.00	Interrogatories & Answers	\$10.00
CERTIFICATES	,	Attachment Dissolution	\$15.00
Notary Public or Magistrate	\$5.50	Sheriff's Determination of Ownership	\$12.00
Duplicate Divorce Decree	\$14.00	EXEMPLIFIED RECORDS	
CERTIFICATIONS	,	Incoming Exemplified Records	\$55.00
First Page	\$8.00	Outgoing Exemplified Records	\$32.00
Additional Pages, Each	\$2.00	(Specify In-State or Out-of State)	,
CHECKS RETURNED AS NON NEGOTIABLE	\$35.00	EXHIBITS—OVERSIZED (any document larger	\$3.50
COMMENCEMENT OF CIVIL ACTION	\$225.00	than 11" x 17")	·
COMPLAINT—CIVIL	\$225.00	Per page	
COMPLAINT—CUSTODY	\$220.00	FAXING	
COMPLAINT—DIVORCE	\$300.00	Faxing of a record (long distance) plus \$1.00 per page	\$10.00
(Add \$38 for each add count and \$46 for a custody count)		INTERROGATORIES	\$10.00
COMPLAINT IN CONFESSION OF JUDGMENT	\$65.00	JUDGMENTS By Praecipe, Stipulation, or Order	\$29.00
CONCILIATOR APPOINTMENT	\$140.00	With Complaint	\$65.00
COPIES	Ψ110.00	Deficiency	\$29.00
Public printer (per page) or print from image	\$0.50	By Transcript (District Justice)	\$55.00
Documents made by Prothonotary staff (per	\$1.00	Incoming Exemplified Records	\$55.00
page)	Ψ1.00	Outgoing Exemplified Records	\$32.00
CUSTODY COMPLAINT (Except when filed with a divorce action)	\$220.00	(Specify In-State or Out-of State)	
CUSTODY COMPLAINT (Filed after a divorce	\$8.00	Broker's Lien	\$55.00
action has been filed)		Judgment Non Pros	\$29.00
CUSTODY (register out of state custody order)	\$24.00	JUDICIAL SALE OBJECTIONS/EXCEPTIONS	\$24.00
DEFAULT JUDGMENT	\$29.00	LICENSE SUSPENSION APPEAL	\$225.00

LIENS		REPORTS—PER PAGE	\$0.50
Municipal or Federal	\$55.00	E-MAILED REPORT	\$10.00
Commonwealth	\$55.00	REVIVALS	
MECHANICS LIENS		Adverse Proceedings	\$74.00
Claim (same as Commencement of New	\$225.00	Amicable Proceedings	\$55.00
Action)	\$42.00	Writ of Scire Facias	\$74.00
Stipulation or Waiver MISCELLANEOUS FILINGS	\$24.00	SATISFACTIONS	
MORTGAGE FORECLOSURE	\$24.00	Cases filed prior to 1/2/97	\$15.00
MOTION TO STAY EXECUTION ON AN NO	\$10.00	Cases filed on or after 1/2/97 (entire case)	No Fee
CASE	\$10.00	Satisfy less than all parties or judgment only	\$15.00
MOTION TO STAY EXECUTION ON AN SU CASE	No Fee	Commonwealth Satisfactions (filed prior to 1997)	\$15.00
NAME CHANGE—RESUME MAIDEN NAME AFTER DIVORCE	\$19.00	SUBPOENAS (Must be completed before submitted for	\$5.50
NAME CHANGE—NOT DIVORCE RELATED	\$97.00	signature and seal)	
NOTARY PUBLIC	·	SUIT—CIVIL COMPLAINT	\$225.00
Registration of Signature	\$5.50	SUGGESTION OF NONPAYMENT	
Acknowledgment of Signature	\$5.50	Revival of Commonwealth tax lien	\$55.00
PATERNITY ACTION	\$225.00	TAX UPSET OBJECTIONS/EXCEPTIONS	\$24.00
PETITION FOR CHANGE OF NAME—NOT	\$97.00	WRIT OF ATTACHMENT	\$52.00
DIVORCE RELATED	*******	Notice of intent to attach wages	\$10.00
PETITIONS TO OPEN OR STRIKE		Writ of EXECUTION	\$47.00
JUDGMENTS		Writ of EXECUTION—REISSUE	\$14.00
Shall be considered as commencing a new action		WRIT OF SCIRE FACIAS	\$74.00
If filed to NO#	\$225.00	WRIT OF SUMMONS (new case)	\$225.00
If filed to SU#	No Fee	Notes	
If filed to SU# PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES	No Fee		certified
	No Fee \$15.00	Notes Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accepted to the control of the co	
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES	No Fee	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are acc filings made in person in the office. No person	epted for
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY	No Fee \$15.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are acc	epted for
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are acc filings made in person in the office. No person	epted for al checks
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accifilings made in person in the office. No person are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a	epted for al checks
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are acceptlings made in person in the office. No person are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided.	epted for al checks all filings.
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accifilings made in person in the office. No person are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a	epted for al checks all filings.
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name Revocation of additional name	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a Information Sheet and the Social Security Inc.	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name Revocation of additional name PRAECIPE TO ENTER FINAL JUDGMENT PRAECIPE TO SATISFY DISCONTINUE	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are acceptlings made in person in the office. No person are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name Revocation of additional name PRAECIPE TO ENTER FINAL JUDGMENT PRAECIPE TO SATISFY DISCONTINUE WITHDRAW CASE	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00 \$29.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accepted, are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a Information Sheet and the Social Security In Sheet. Failure to provide all required paperwork may	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce formation
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name Revocation of additional name PRAECIPE TO ENTER FINAL JUDGMENT PRAECIPE TO SATISFY DISCONTINUE WITHDRAW CASE if case filed before 1/2/97	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00 \$29.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are acceptlings made in person in the office. No person are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a Information Sheet and the Social Security In Sheet.	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce formation
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name Revocation of additional name PRAECIPE TO ENTER FINAL JUDGMENT PRAECIPE TO SATISFY DISCONTINUE WITHDRAW CASE if case filed before 1/2/97 if case filed on or after 1/2/97	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00 \$29.00 No Fee	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a Information Sheet and the Social Security In Sheet. Failure to provide all required paperwork may returned filings. The Prothonotary shall not be required to ent	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce formation result in er on the
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name Revocation of additional name PRAECIPE TO ENTER FINAL JUDGMENT PRAECIPE TO SATISFY DISCONTINUE WITHDRAW CASE if case filed before 1/2/97 if case filed on or after 1/2/97 PROTECTION FROM ABUSE	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00 \$29.00 No Fee \$238.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a Information Sheet and the Social Security In Sheet. Failure to provide all required paperwork may returned filings. The Prothonotary shall not be required to ent docket any suit or action nor order of court or order.	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce formation result in er on the enter any
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name Revocation of additional name PRAECIPE TO ENTER FINAL JUDGMENT PRAECIPE TO SATISFY DISCONTINUE WITHDRAW CASE if case filed before 1/2/97 if case filed on or after 1/2/97 PROTECTION FROM ABUSE Crossfiling Fee	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00 \$29.00 \$15.00 No Fee \$238.00 \$197.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a Information Sheet and the Social Security In Sheet. Failure to provide all required paperwork may returned filings. The Prothonotary shall not be required to ent	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce formation result in er on the enter any soever for
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name Revocation of additional name PRAECIPE TO ENTER FINAL JUDGMENT PRAECIPE TO SATISFY DISCONTINUE WITHDRAW CASE if case filed before 1/2/97 if case filed on or after 1/2/97 PROTECTION FROM ABUSE Crossfiling Fee Refiling Fee	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00 \$29.00 \$15.00 No Fee \$238.00 \$197.00 \$29.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accepted, are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a Information Sheet and the Social Security In Sheet. Failure to provide all required paperwork may returned filings. The Prothonotary shall not be required to ent docket any suit or action nor order of court or of judgment thereon or perform any services whats	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce formation result in er on the enter any soever for
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of additional name Revocation of additional name PRAECIPE TO ENTER FINAL JUDGMENT PRAECIPE TO SATISFY DISCONTINUE WITHDRAW CASE if case filed before 1/2/97 if case filed on or after 1/2/97 PROTECTION FROM ABUSE Crossfiling Fee Refiling Fee State Surcharge	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00 \$29.00 No Fee \$238.00 \$197.00 \$29.00 \$100.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accepted, are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a Information Sheet and the Social Security In Sheet. Failure to provide all required paperwork may returned filings. The Prothonotary shall not be required to ent docket any suit or action nor order of court or of judgment thereon or perform any services whats any person or political subdivision of the Comme	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce formation result in er on the enter any soever for ionwealth
PETITION TO REASSESS DAMAGES PLEADINGS FILED TO AN NO OR MT CASE POWERS OF ATTORNEY Registration of first name Registration of additional name Revocation of first name Revocation of additional name PRAECIPE TO ENTER FINAL JUDGMENT PRAECIPE TO SATISFY DISCONTINUE WITHDRAW CASE if case filed before 1/2/97 if case filed on or after 1/2/97 PROTECTION FROM ABUSE Crossfiling Fee Refiling Fee State Surcharge Issuance of a Bench Warrant REACTIVATION OF CASE MADE INACTIVE	No Fee \$15.00 \$10.00 \$6.00 \$1.00 \$4.00 \$1.00 \$29.00 \$15.00 No Fee \$238.00 \$197.00 \$29.00 \$100.00 \$26.00	Payment shall be made by cash, money order check, or business check. Credit cards are accepted, are accepted. York County Local Rules require a backer on a All flings should be one-sided. Judgments must be accompanied by 236 Notice Divorce finalizations require submission of a Information Sheet and the Social Security In Sheet. Failure to provide all required paperwork may returned filings. The Prothonotary shall not be required to ent docket any suit or action nor order of court or judgment thereon or perform any services whats any person or political subdivision of the Communtil the requisite fee is paid. Stamped, self-addressed envelopes must be	epted for al checks all filings. es. a Divorce formation result in er on the enter any soever for conwealth included

SUPREME COURT

Duty Assignment Schedule for Emergency Petitions in the Year 2015; No. 441 Judicial Administration Doc.

Order

Per Curiam:

And Now, this 19th day of December, 2014, the emergency duty assignment for the year 2015, is herewith adopted.

adopted.		
January	Justice J. Michael Eakin Justice Debra Todd	(Eastern District) (Western District)
February	Justice Max Baer Justice Correale F. Stevens	(Eastern District) (Western District)
March	Justice J. Michael Eakin Justice Debra Todd	(Eastern District) (Western District)
April	Justice Max Baer Justice Correale F. Stevens	(Eastern District) (Western District)
May	Justice J. Michael Eakin Justice Debra Todd	(Eastern District) (Western District)
June	Justice Max Baer Justice Correale F. Stevens	(Eastern District) (Western District)
July	Justice J. Michael Eakin Justice Debra Todd	(Eastern District) (Western District)
August	Justice Max Baer Justice Correale F. Stevens	(Eastern District) (Western District)
September	Justice J. Michael Eakin Justice Debra Todd	(Eastern District) (Western District)
October	Justice Max Baer Justice Correale F. Stevens	(Eastern District) (Western District)
November	Justice J. Michael Eakin Justice Debra Todd	(Eastern District) (Western District)
December	Justice Max Baer Justice Correale F. Stevens	(Eastern District) (Western District)

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 15-7. Filed for public inspection January 2, 2015, 9:00 a.m.]

Juvenile Court Judges' Commission to serve as *ex officio* members on the Juvenile Court Procedural Rules Committee.

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 15-8. Filed for public inspection January 2, 2015, 9:00 a.m.]

Schedule of Holidays for Year 2016 for Staffs of the Appellate Courts and the Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts; No. 440 Judicial Administration Doc.

Order

Per Curiam:

And Now, this 19th day of December, 2014, it is hereby ordered that the following paid holidays for calendar year 2016 will be observed on the dates specified below by all employees of the appellate courts and the Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts:

January 1, 2016	New Year's Day	
January 18, 2016	Martin Luther King, Jr. Day	
February 15, 2016	Presidents' Day	
March 25, 2016	Good Friday	
May 30, 2016	Memorial Day	
July 4, 2016	Independence Day	
September 5, 2016	Labor Day	
October 10, 2016	Columbus Day	
November 8, 2016	Election Day**	
November 11, 2016	Veterans Day	
November 24, 2016	Thanksgiving Day	
November 25, 2016	Day after Thanksgiving	
December 26, 2016	Christmas Day (observed)	
**AOPC only: Appellate courts will be open.		

^{**}AOPC only; Appellate courts will be open.

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 15-9. Filed for public inspection January 2, 2015, 9:00 a.m.]

Ex Officio Membership for the Supreme Court Rules Committees; No. 656 Supreme Court Rules Doc.

Order

Per Curiam

And Now, this 19th day of December, 2014, representation is hereby provided for a member of the Pennsylvania Association of Court Management to serve as an ex officio member on the Civil Procedural Rules Committee, Criminal Procedural Rules Committee, Domestic Relations Procedural Rules Committee and Minor Court Rules Committee.

Representation is hereby provided for the Prothonotaries of the Supreme Court, the Superior Court and the Commonwealth Court, or their designees, to serve as *ex officio* members on the Appellate Court Procedural Rules Committee.

Representation is hereby provided for a member of the Office of Children of Families and the Courts and the

Sessions of the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania for the Year 2016; No. 439 Judicial Administration Doc.

Order

Per Curiam:

And Now, this 19th day of December, 2014, it is ordered that the argument/administrative sessions of the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania shall be held in the year 2016 as follows:

Philadelphia February 4th

(Administrative Session)

Philadelphia March 7th through March 11th

Harrisburg March 31st

(Administrative Session)

Pittsburgh April 4th through April 8th Harrisburg May 9th through May 13th

Pittsburgh June 2nd

(Administrative Session)

Philadelphia September 12th through

September 16th

Pittsburgh October 11th through October

14 th

December 5th through December 9th Harrisburg

Additional argument/administrative sessions may be scheduled as the Court deems necessary.

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 15-10. Filed for public inspection January 2, 2015, 9:00 a.m.]

PENNSYLVANIA BULLETIN, VOL. 45, NO. 1, JANUARY 3, 2015