Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 03-754


Reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts Within the 36th Judicial District; No. 144 Magisterial Doc. No. 1

[33 Pa.B. 2056]

Amended Order

Per Curiam:

   And Now, this 8th day of April, 2003, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 36th Judicial District (Beaver County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby Ordered and Decreed that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Beaver County as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

   Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as they previously existed:

Magisterial District 36-1-01 Ambridge Borough
District Justice Harry E. Baden Borough
   Knafelc Harmony Township
Magisterial District 36-1-02 City of Beaver Falls
District Justice Donald L. Eastvale Borough
   Eiler Fallston Borough
West Mayfield Borough
Patterson Township
Patterson Heights    Township
White Township
Magisterial District 36-1-03 City of Aliquippa
District Justice James F.    DiBenedetto
Magisterial District 36-2-01 Conway Borough
District Justice Edward C. East Rochester Borough
   Howe Economy Borough
Freedom Borough
Rochester Borough
New Sewickley Township
Rochester Township
Magisterial District 36-2-02Beaver Borough
District Justice Martin V. Bridgewater Borough
   Schulte Glasgow Borough
Industry Borough
Midland Borough
Ohioville Borough
Brighton Township
Vanport Township
Magisterial District 36-3-01 Ellwood City Borough
District Justice John W. New Brighton Borough
   Armour Daugherty Township
Franklin Township
Marion Township
North Sewickley    Township
Pulaski Township
Magisterial District 36-3-02Big Beaver Borough
District Justice C. Douglas Darlington Borough
   Loughner Homewood Borough
Koppel Borough
New Galilee Borough
Chippewa Township
Darlington Township
South Beaver Township
Magisterial District 36-3-03 Georgetown Borough
District Justice Joseph Zupsic Hookstown Borough
Monaca Borough
Shippingport Borough
Center Township
Greene Township
Potter Township
Raccoon Township
Magisterial District 36-3-04 Frankfort Springs
District Justice Janet Swihart    Borough
South Heights Borough
Hanover Township
Hopewell Township
Independence Township
[Pa.B. Doc. No. 03-754. Filed for public inspection April 25, 2003, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.