Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 03-756


Reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts Within the 41st Judicial District; No. 168 Magisterial Doc. No. 1

[33 Pa.B. 2058]

Amended Order

Per Curiam:

   And Now, this 8th day of April, 2003, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 41st Judicial District (Juniata and Perry Counties) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby Ordered and Decreed that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Juniata and Perry Counties as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

   Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as they previously existed:

Magisterial District 41-3-01 Mifflintown Borough
District Justice Barbara M. Thompsontown Borough
   Lyter Delaware Township
Fayette Township
Fermanagh Township
Greenwood Township
Monroe Township
Susquehanna Township
Magisterial District 41-3-02 Mifflin Borough
District Justice Jacqueline T. Port Royal Borough
   Leister Beale Township
Lack Township
Milford Township
Spruce Hill Township
Turbett Township
Tuscarora Township
Walker Township
Magisterial District 41-3-03 Duncannon Borough
District Justice James R. Marysville Borough
   Moyer, Jr. New Buffalo Borough
Miller Township
Penn Township
Rye Township
Watts Township
Wheatfield Township
Magisterial District 41-3-04 Bloomfield Borough
District Justice Donald F. Liverpool Borough
   HowellMillerstown Borough
Newport Borough
Buffalo Township
Centre Township
Greenwood Township
Howe Township
Juniata Township
Liverpool Township
Oliver Township
Tuscacarora Township
Magisterial District 41-3-05 Blain Borough
District Justice Elizabeth R. Landisburg Borough
   FrownfelterCarroll Township
Jackson Township
Northeast Madison    Township
Saville Township
Southwest Madison    Township
Spring Township
Toboyne Township
Tyrone Township
[Pa.B. Doc. No. 03-756. Filed for public inspection April 25, 2003, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.