Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 03-871



Notice of Transfer of Attorneys to Inactive Status

[33 Pa.B. 2276]

   Notice is hereby given that the following attorneys have been transferred to inactive status by Order of the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania dated March 25, 2003, pursuant to Rule 111(b) Pa.R.C.L.E., which requires that every active lawyer shall annually complete, during the compliance period for which he or she is assigned, the continuing legal education required by the Continuing Legal Education Board. The Order became effective April 24, 2003 for Compliance Group 2 due August 31, 2002.

   Notice with respect to attorneys having Pennsylvania registration addresses, who have been transferred to inactive status by said Order, was published in the appropriate county legal journal.

William Paul Agee
Boston, MA

Philip Steven Aronow
Mount Laurel, NJ

Adam Lawrence Block
Maple Shade, NJ

Michael L. Block
Burlington, NJ

Kay Millicent Brown
Prince Frederick, MD

Joseph E. CampBell
Edgewood, NM

Evan Barrett Caplan
Cherry Hill, NJ

Lisa Carol Cohen
Cherry Hill, NJ

Caroline Ferguson Corum
Bellevue, WA

Donald Richard Daines
Princeton, NJ

Kelly Anne Daly
Washington, DC

Rebecca J. Davis
Riverton, UT

Joseph J. DiBenedetto
Long Island City, NY

Robert Paul Dougherty
Atlanta, GA

Bernadette Fallows
Trenton, NJ

David Scott Florig
Mount Laurel, NJ

Alison L. Galer
Somerville, NJ

Robert L. Gaynor
Succasunna, NJ

Richard Goldstein
Pleasantville, NJ

Terry Lee Haines
Washington, DC

Kenneth J. Hall
Newark, NJ

William Andrew Haumann
Cherry Hill, NJ

Michael C. Heyden
Wilmington, DE

George C. Hopkins
Washington, DC

Zerell S. Johnson-Welch
Laurel, MD

David Peter Krivoshik
Princeton, NJ

Scott Jeffrey Lubar
Atlanta, GA

John Michael Makowski
Voorhees, NJ

Roxane Sokolove Marenberg
Washington, DC

Richard Alexander Maroko
Metuchen, NJ

Edward F. Martin
Hilton Head Island, SC

Michael Joseph McLaughlin
Austin, TX

Drew A. Molotsky
Haddonfield, NJ

Linda E. Mosakowski
Silver Spring, MD

Therese A. Nestor
Trenton, NJ

Ellen Mary Nicholson
Sea Isle City, NJ

Robert Leon Oswald
Washington, DC

John T. Owens
Wilmington, DE

John Robert Pegan
Boise, ID

Morton Daniel Perskie
Northfield, NJ

A. Victoria Pinette
Haddon Township, NJ

Stephanie Marie Pompey
Woolwich Township, NJ

Jeffrey Stuart Respler
Cherry Hill, NJ

David Rios
Boston, MA

William A. Robbins
Chattanooga, TN

Davis S. Rochman
Voorhees, NJ

Francis Scott Seiler
Andover, NJ

Robert Charles Shea
Toms River, NJ

Gary Scott Silverman
Rockville, MD

Krishnan Somasundaram
Franklin Park, NJ

John Joseph Soroka
Arlington, VA

Kirk I. Spencer
Grand Rapids, MI

Kent Randall Stevens
Washington, DC

Wayne William Suojanen
Aliso Viejo, CA

Steve Topoulos

Julie Van Embden
Gibbstown, NJ

Joseph E. Voelker
Washington, DC

Carol A. Weiser
Washington, DC

Patrick J. Whalen
Flemington, NJ

Eugene C. Wong
San Francisco, CA

Steven Neal Yermish
Miami, FL

Kimberly A. Zarish-Becknell
Washington, DC

Executive Director and Secretary
The Disciplinary Board of the
Supreme Court of Pennsylvania

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 03-871. Filed for public inspection May 9, 2003, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.