Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 12-2027


Title 255—LOCAL


Fees for Alcohol Highway Safety School, Accelerated Rehabilitative Disposition and Court Reporting Network Evaluation; AO No. AO-16-2012; No. 10-13-MD-2012

[42 Pa.B. 6636]
[Saturday, October 20, 2012]

Administrative Order

And Now, this 3rd day of October, 2012, It Is Hereby Ordered that a $250.00 fee shall be assessed for Alcohol Highway Safety School (AHSS). The Court Reporting Network (CRN) evaluation fee shall be $75.00.

It Is Further Ordered that a $25.00 fee shall be assessed for rescheduling a CRN appointment or AHSS class. The fee must be paid in advance of re-admittance to the appointment or class.

 All Accelerated Rehabilitative Disposition (ARD) applicant fees must be paid in full prior to ARD orientation.

 The provisions of this order supersede all prior orders on this subject and shall be effective January 1, 2013.

By the Court

President Judge

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 12-2027. Filed for public inspection October 19, 2012, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.