Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Bulletin website includes the following: Rulemakings by State agencies; Proposed Rulemakings by State agencies; State agency notices; the Governor’s Proclamations and Executive Orders; Actions by the General Assembly; and Statewide and local court rules.

PA Bulletin, Doc. No. 18-1156



Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs v. Robert Klimke, FD; File No. 17-48-06534

[48 Pa.B. 4375]
[Saturday, July 21, 2018]

 On March 2, 2018, Robert Klimke, FD, license No. FD011806L, last known of Rochester, Beaver County, was assessed a $1,000 civil penalty because he failed to obtain 6 hours of continuing education for the biennial renewal period and obtaining or attempting to obtain a license by the practice of fraud or deceit by falsely asserting he had completed the required continuing education.

 Individuals may obtain a copy of the adjudication by writing to Wesley J. Rish, Board Counsel, State Board of Funeral Directors, P.O. Box 2649, Harrisburg, PA 17105-2649.

 This order represents the final State Board of Funeral Directors (Board) decision in this matter. It may be appealed to the Commonwealth Court of Pennsylvania by the filing of a petition for review with that court in accordance with the Pennsylvania Rules of Appellate Procedure. Individuals who take an appeal to the Commonwealth Court must serve the Board with a copy of their petition for review. The Board contact for receiving service of appeals is the previously-named Board counsel.


[Pa.B. Doc. No. 18-1156. Filed for public inspection July 20, 2018, 9:00 a.m.]

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.