Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 54 Pa.B. 488 (January 27, 2024).

17 Pa. Code § 51.45. Fees for additional dealer plates.

§ 51.45. Fees for additional dealer plates.

 The fee for each set of two additional snowmobile dealer plates is $5. The fee for each additional ATV dealer plate is $10.

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.