Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 53 Pa.B. 3392 (June 24, 2023).

25 Pa. Code § 78a.19. Permit application fee schedule.

§ 78a.19. Permit application fee schedule.

 (a)  An applicant for an unconventional well shall pay a permit application fee of $12,500.

 (b)  At least every 3 years, the Department will provide the EQB with an evaluation of the fees in this chapter and recommend regulatory changes to the EQB to address any disparity between the program income generated by the fees and the Department’s cost of administering the program with the objective of ensuring fees meet all program costs and programs are self-sustaining.

Authority

   The provisions of this §  78a.19 amended under 58 Pa.C.S. § §  3211(d) and 3274; and section 1920-A of The Administrative Code of 1929 (71 P.S. §  510-20).

Source

   The provisions of this §  78a.19 amended July 31, 2020, effective August 1, 2020, 50 Pa.B. 3845. Immediately preceding text appears at serial page (383865).

Cross References

   This section cited in 25 Pa. Code §  78a.15 (relating to application requirements).



No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.


This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.