Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 54 Pa.B. 1806 (March 30, 2024).

31 Pa. Code § 73.124. Duration of deviation.

§ 73.124. Duration of deviation.

 Deviated rates may not be in effect for a period longer than 3 years. An insurer may file for a new rate before the end of the 3 years, but not more often than once during any 12 month period.

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.