Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 52 Pa.B. 5624 (August 27, 2022).

34 Pa. Code § 35.3. Physical examination—age.

§ 35.3. Physical examination—age.

 Persons engaged in occupations involving exposure to lead dusts, lead fumes or lead solutions in any volume shall be at least 18 years of age and shall be physically examined at the expense of the employer by a licensed physician at least once every 30 days. Records of the examination shall be kept on file and shall be available to inspectors of the Department.

Source

   The provisions of this §  35.3 amended through June 10, 1977, 7 Pa.B. 1592. Immediately preceding text appears at serial page (13419).



No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.


This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.