Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 54 Pa.B. 2336 (April 27, 2024).

49 Pa. Code § 36.405. Fees.

§ 36.405. Fees.

 (a)  The following is the schedule of fees charged by the Board:

 Application for initial registration as an appraisal management company…$2,000

 Biennial registration renewal fee…$1,000

 Notice of change in corporate organization…$35

 Letter of good standing/verification of registration…$15

 Notification of change in key person or compliance person…$35

 Late fee for reinstatement per month of delinquency…$50

 (b)  The following is the schedule of fees collected by the Board:

 AMC National Registry fee…As prescribed by ASC

Cross References

   This section cited in 49 Pa. Code §  36.403 (relating to application procedures); 49 Pa. Code §  36.424 (relating to renewal of registration); and 49 Pa. Code §  36.438 (relating to AMC National Registry; reports).

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.