Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 54 Pa.B. 2336 (April 27, 2024).

49 Pa. Code § 36.414. Reporting change of information.

§ 36.414. Reporting change of information.

 (a)  A registrant shall report a vacancy or change in qualifying information as required in this section on forms prescribed by the Board.

 (b)  A registrant shall report a vacancy or change of compliance person within 30 days of the date that the compliance person terminates.

 (c)  A registrant shall report a change in the information required under §  36.404 (relating to content of application) within 30 days, including information relating to disciplinary history or criminal history required under §  36.404(a)(5) and (6).

Cross References

   This section cited in 49 Pa. Code §  36.413 (relating to qualifications of compliance person).

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.