Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 54 Pa.B. 1806 (March 30, 2024).

55 Pa. Code § 2600.236. Training.

§ 2600.236. Training.

 Each direct care staff person working in a secured dementia care unit shall have 6 hours of annual training related to dementia care and services, in addition to the 12 hours of annual training specified in §  2600.65 (relating to direct care staff person training and orientation).

Cross References

   This section cited in 55 Pa. Code §  2600.231 (relating to admission).

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.