Pennsylvania Code & Bulletin

• No statutes or acts will be found at this website.

The Pennsylvania Code website reflects the Pennsylvania Code changes effective through 54 Pa.B. 2336 (April 27, 2024).

58 Pa. Code § 469a.5. Registration term and renewal.

§ 469a.5. Registration term and renewal.

 (a)  Private testing and certification facility registrations and renewals issued under this chapter will be valid for 5 years from the date of Board approval.

 (b)  Registered private testing and certification facilities shall submit to the Board a completed renewal application or form and renewal fee at least 6 months prior to the expiration of a registration.

No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Code full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.